We currently have 515 collaborators, and 20+ projects. Whenever we have a new project, we typically want to add all of our collaborators to it. Each of the 515 collaborators' profiles has to be edited, one by one, to give them access to the new project – there's no way to add a new project to all collaborators at once. To top it off, when you finish editing a collaborator's profile and press Save, the collaborators page refreshes to the first page and any filters (like languages) are reset, so I have to reapply the filters and go to the correct page, before selecting the next collaborator to edit. As you can guess, adding 515 collaborators to a new project is a major time consumer. I'd love it if this could be streamlined.
Please sign in to leave a comment.