* You can only remove a collaborator if your project is set to private
1. Go to "Collaboration" > "Collaborators"
2. You can see the list of your private collaborators by using the filter at the top
3. Click on gear wheel icon next to the collaborator and you will be able to remove a collaborator or change his access rights from the drop down menu