You can determine whether your collaborators have the right to download translations.
To change this setting:
1. Go to Settings.
2. Under Privacy, you can change the access right for exporting translations.
- If you set this to private, your collaborators will not have the right to download translations.
- If you set this to public, your collaborators will have the right to download translations.
What your collaborators will see?
If you allow collaborators to export translations, upon clicking into a project, there will be a "Download translations" button at the top right corner.